Division of Unemployment Insurance Background

The Unemployment Insurance Division of the New York State Department of Labor administers the New York State Unemployment Insurance Law. Benefits paid to unemployment insurance claimants are funded by employer contributions to the Unemployment Insurance Trust Fund.

The Unemployment Insurance Division is comprised of four major subdivisions: the Adjudication Services Office, the Determination and Enforcement Office, the Benefit Payment and Tax Accounting Office, and Unemployment Insurance Benefit Operations Office.

St. Lawrence County One Stop Career Center
80 State Highway 310 Suite 8
Canton, NY 13617-1498

Contact Us Now...

(315) 386-3276

80 State Highway 310, Suite 8

Canton, New York 13617


adobe buy design web premium buy adobe dreamweaver cs3 for mac cialis apotheke kaufen viagra generika billig kaufen preisliste viagra buy adobe indesign australia acheter adobe creative suite 5 master collection comprar adobe cs5.5 master collection buy adobe illustrator cs6 prix adobe illustrator cs6 adobe premiere track order adobe acrobat order of pages price of adobe photoshop elements 10 in india